YCP won in MLC election for Guntur Local Body

Jun 20, 2015

YCP Senior Leader , Who was also a Former Union Minister Mr . Uma Reddy Venkateswarulu was elected Unanimously from Guntur Local Body elections as the other day was last day to with draw the nominations from the Local Body MLC elections its clear now for Uma reddy to win in the Guntur.Annam Satish from Guntur, Buddha Venkanna, Rajendra Prasad from Krishna, Payyavula Keshav from Anantapur, Reddy Subramanyam from East Godavari, MVVS Murthy, Pappala Chalapathi Rao from Vizag and Dwarapu Jagadish from Vizianagaram won unopposed and  all from the TDP.Kurnool and Prakasam District will be seen a Viral Fight in the coming July 3rd election as TDP is pouring money to purchase the MLA Votes just like they tried to do in Telangana state.While YCP has the bag in Kurnool and Prakasam TDP has kept Silpa Chakrapani Reddy,Magunta Srinivasa Reddy resepctively from their side